• SALES & ADVICE

  • COMPETENT
    EMPLOYEES

  • PROTECTIVE GEAR FOR
    YOUR BUSINESS

  • ANTIMICROBIAL
    COATING

DOJA T∙E∙C Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

YOUR TRUSTED PARTNER

DOJA T∙E∙C Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH was founded in 2020 to establish strong international innovations and technologies from the medical field on the international market.

Accordingly, we are constantly expanding our product range and set a high quality standard for our products. Our activities include on the one hand the distribution of international, innovative medical products and on the other hand the trade with personal protective equipment (PPE).

PRODUCTS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD

PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT

Safety and the best possible protection at work should have top priority. DOJA T∙E∙C offers you competent advice and reliable, user-oriented personal protective equipment (PPE) to ensure safe working at all times.

PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT

 

NA CLEANER

The coating reduces bacteria, germs, viruses and fungi up to 99.9% and thus interrupts the transmission paths through the air in the long term.

NA CLEANER

ANTIMICROBIAL COATING

With the AntisepticLine Spray, all surfaces (plastics, metal, wood, fleece, concrete, etc.) can be antimicrobially coated. The coating kills bacteria, germs and thus interrupts the transmission paths.

ANTIMICROBIAL COATING

CONTACT

DOJA T∙E∙C
Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH
Schillerstraße 20
72144 Dusslingen / Germany

Phone:   +49 7072 9293 0
Fax:       +49 7072 9293 33
E-Mail:   

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website. I have read the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time.

bureau-bs.de
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Privacy Policy Imprint
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Privacy Policy Imprint
Your cookie preferences have been saved.

• VERTRIEB &
    BERATUNG

  • KOMPETENTE
    MITARBEITER

  • MEDIZINISCHE
    PRODUKTE

  • SCHUTZAUSRÜSTUNG
    FÜR IHREN BETRIEB

  • ANTIMIKROBIELLE
    BESCHICHTUNG

DOJA T∙E∙C Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

IHR VERTRAUENSVOLLER PARTNER

DOJA T∙E∙C Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet um überzeugende internationale Innovationen und Technologien aus dem medizinischen Bereich am internationalen Markt zu etablieren.

Dementsprechend bauen wir unsere Produktpalette ständig weiter aus und stellen dabei einen hohen Qualitätsstandard an unsere Produkte. Unsere Tätigkeit umfasst einerseits den Vertrieb von internationalen, innovativen Medizinprodukten und andererseits den Handel mit Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung (PSA).

PRODUKTE AUS DER
GANZEN WELT

PERSONEN-SCHUTZAUSRÜSTUNG

Sicherheit und bestmöglicher Schutz bei der Arbeit sollte oberste Priorität haben. DOJA T∙E∙C bietet Ihnen kompetente Beratung und zuverlässige, anwendergerechte Persönliche Schützausrüstung (PSA), um stets ein sicheres Arbeiten zu gewährleisten.

ZUR PERSONEN-SCHUTZAUSRÜSTUNG

NA CLEANER

Durch die Beschichtung werden Bakterien, Keime, Viren und Pilze bis zu 99,9% reduziert und somit die Übertragungswege in Ihren Kälte- und Klimaanlagen durch die Luft langfristig unterbrochen.

ZUM NA CLEANER

ANTIMIKROBIELLE BESCHICHTUNG

Mit dem AntisepticLine Spray können alle Oberflächen (Kunststoffe, Metall, Holz, Vlies, Beton, uvm.) antimikrobiell beschichtet werden. Durch die Beschichtung werden Bakterien, Viren und Keime abgetötet und somit die Übertragungswege unterbrochen.

ANTISEPTIC SPRAY

KONTAKT

DOJA T∙E∙C
Vertriebs- und Beratungsgesellschaft mbH
Schillerstraße 20
72144 Dusslingen / Germany

Telefon: +49 7072 9293 0
Fax:       +49 7072 9293 33
E-Mail:   Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Mit meiner Kontaktaufnahme willige ich ein, dass meine Daten gespeichert und zur Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage/Kontaktaufnahme sowie für die Zusendung von Informationsmaterial genutzt werden. Eine Weiterleitung an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. Die Datenschutzerklärung habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.

bureau-bs.de
Unsere Website nutzt Cookies für eine bessere Nutzbarkeit.

Wir nutzen notwendige Cookies um die Funktion dieser Website sicherzustellen. Wir nutzen weitere Cookie um anonyme statistische Daten zu sammeln oder die Bedienbarkeit der Seite zu verbessern. Sie können selbst entscheiden welche Kategorien Sie erlauben möchten. Abhängig von Ihrer Auswahl können manche Funtionen eventuell nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Datenschutz Impressum
Unsere Website nutzt Cookies für eine bessere Nutzbarkeit.

Wir nutzen notwendige Cookies um die Funktion dieser Website sicherzustellen. Wir nutzen weitere Cookie um anonyme statistische Daten zu sammeln oder die Bedienbarkeit der Seite zu verbessern. Sie können selbst entscheiden welche Kategorien Sie erlauben möchten. Abhängig von Ihrer Auswahl können manche Funtionen eventuell nicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Datenschutz Impressum
Ihre Einstellungen wurden gespeichert